our team

 

  • Agustin “Gus” Garcia - President / Accountable Manager

     gus@iconaerospace.com  

  • Alexsander “Alex” Garcia - General Manager

     alex@iconaerospace.com  

  • Sam Garcia – Stores & Publications Manager

      sam@iconaerospace.com

  • Cory Milicevic -  Status Team  

      status@iconaerospace.com

  • Linda Garcia  – Customer Support Specialist

      linda@iconaerospace.com

  • Garrett Maust - Quotes & Shipping Team

      quotes@iconaerospace.com