our team

 

  • Agustin “Gus” Garcia - President / Accountable Manager

     gus@iconaerospace.com  

  • Alexsander “Alex” Garcia - General Manager

     alex@iconaerospace.com  

  • Sam Garcia – Stores & Publications Manager

      sam@iconaerospace.com

  • Heather Turner – Customer Support Specialist

      heather@iconaerospace.com

  • Linda Diaz  – Customer Support Specialist

      linda@iconaerospace.com

  • Andrea Moravec - Repairs Administrator

      andrea@iconaerospace.com